So this is what a typhoon is like.

IMG_0725Today I had to walk home from work because the trains wouldn’t be moving because of the rain. 25 minutes of walking through said rain and getting soaked makes me really happy to sit in my small room now.

It is cozy, the rain doesn’t come in, I can listen to it from the inside pouring down on the streets and I can snuggle up and surf the internet. My 7 squaremeters feel like heaven now. Everything I need is here.

 

Everything but milk, I ran out of it earlier.

So this is what a typhoon is like.

Leave a Reply

