An unpleasant surprise and autumn impressions

Yesterday I found that a few of my things in my old room have been attacked by mold. A lot of mold. It seems that only a few things are moldy, but the thing with mold is that most of the time it is not visible, so I am concerned about the rest of my stuff. The landlord of course denies any responsibility and refuses to reimburse me for the molded items… So much for that.

Then, I went for a small walk and was surprised by the beauty I found in nature which is why I am posting a picture today and probably a few more in the next days. Picture is under the cut.

IMG_1500

An unpleasant surprise and autumn impressions

Leave a Reply

