And I’m just sitting here…

Sometimes it hurts when you surround yourself with successful people.

Especially if they are people that are neither more skilled or more talented or smarter than you are. They are just doing better than me because I am a lazy coward and they are not.

meme generator
Build with http://memegenerator.net

They risk things. They are not afraid of building their own business. While I relax in my comfort zone, they actually do things. Again, the part that hurts most is that they are not different from me. Actually, same age, same job, just with the difference that they get their shit together and do something. Oh, this is frustrating. Especially since the opportunity was staring me right in the face… and then somebody else took it.

This is so frustrating. I should avoid people… especially the successful ones *sigh*

And I’m just sitting here…

One thought on “And I’m just sitting here…

Leave a Reply

