Some random impressions of Auckland

Pictures are under the cut. After reading an inspirational post on Becoming Minimalist yesterday, I decided spontaneously to climb a mountain. The closest “mountain” to me is Mount Eden which is an inactive vulcan.

Today the weather was not so good, so I stayed in the library a little and read a lot of magazines.

Tomorrow I will take the train to Wellington. It’ll take me about 12 hours to get there. Shinkansen, how I miss you!

DSC00022

DSC00015

DSC00040

DSC00044

DSC00057

Gallery

Leave a Reply

