How I tried to find a room on Craigslist

And then I stopped, because apparently craigslist doesn’t work for New Zealand.

But see for yourself:the joys of having to find a flat

Ah, the joys of craigslist! This was one of the two options “available”.

 

Anyways, I stopped looking there and returned to my other options, like nzflatmate and trademe.

Rooms here in Wellington are a expensive, there is nothing good to find under 200 dollar per week which would be shared bathroom and kitchen and so I keep looking.

I am getting sick of moving from hostel to hostel, especially when I have to take care of what I wear and want to do some job interviews and it is important that I look pleasant.

Wish me luck (for both), I can use all the luck I can get at the moment!

How I tried to find a room on Craigslist

Leave a Reply

