On the lookout for other minimalists

Finding like minded people and talking to them in real life instead of blogging (which sometimes feels like shouting into a giant void) is one of my next goals.

I have never talked to a fulltime minimalist in real life before -all the “backpackers” excluded – but I have decided that I will find some here in Wellington to – for the first time in my life – talk about minimalism.

So if you are a minimalist and happen to be in Wellington or if you know somebody who is a minimalist or if you are interested in minimalism, just drop me a note in the comments or better yet send me an email and let’s meet up!

On the lookout for other minimalists

Leave a Reply

