30 day challenges – day 1

So, how is it going with the challenges? A quick update:

1) Yoga 20 in 30 challenge: 1/20 yeah!

2) Pre-cook meals to reduce carbs and eat a healthy meal a day: yeah!

3) No alcohol: Still going strong after 2 weeks in!

4) No sugar: Nope, not happening… NZ licorice is too damn delicious. And then my colleague brough cake to work… yum! Try again tomorrow.

5) Learn something new: I watched some videos during my lunchbreak and I am doing some practice things after I publish this entry, so this is me procrastinating live, right in front of you…

…Which is why this entry is all for today. See you soon!

30 day challenges – day 1

Leave a Reply

