Day 3 & 4

30 days? This is how August is going:

1) Yoga 20 in 30 challenge: 3/20 (not today, I left work too late and missed the class)

2) Pre-cook meals to reduce carbs and eat a healthy meal a day: still going on

3) No alcohol: Yeah!

4) No sugar: I seem to be addicted to candy. Licorice in particular. NZ licorice for life! I will never be able to leave this country!!!1

5) Learn something new: Kind of difficult to schedule that in. During lunch there are always people with whom to chat, after work and Yoga it is pretty hard to concentrate and I am tired the next day. I have to find a solution to that and I’m open to suggestions.

Day 3 & 4

Leave a Reply

