Goodbye New Zealand

I can’t believe I’m already writing these lines, seems like yesterday that I arrived here… but as the saying goes, time flies when you’re having fun.

I’m deeply thankful for this year in New Zealand. It has been amazing beyond any imagination, a wonderful adventure with even more wonderful people. I’m sad to leave and I will never forget what I experienced here.

I have inserted a gallery below, if you like the pictures you can find more amazing pics on instagram, I recently got an account.

Anyway, my flight leaves in a bit and then I’ll be in Australia to dive and snorkel and cuddle some Koala bears.

Goodbye New Zealand

5 thoughts on “Goodbye New Zealand

Leave a Reply

